LERG-PET Sp. z o.o.

ul. M. Skłodowskiej-Curie 73
87-100 Toruń
POLAND

tel. +48 666 842 680

District Court in Toruń, VII Commercial Division of the National Court Register
KRS: 0000004590
NIP: 879-175-57-32
Code: 870433395
The share capital 9 682 000 00 zł

Management

President od the Board:
Agnieszka Kozubek-Bespalenko

Vice-president of the Board
Elżbieta Bielska-Łęcka

Managing Director:
Grzegorz Kamiński
mob. 692 442 948
grzegorz.kaminski@lergpet.pl


Administration Department:

Maria Woźniak
mob. 696 842 680
maria.wozniak@lergpet.pl

Human Resources:

Kamila Łaskawska-Szturo – HR Director
mob. 692 442 954
kamila.laskawska-szturo@lergpet.pl

Kinga Barylska
mob. 692 442 951
kinga.barylska@lergpet.pl

Accounting Department:

Monika Karbowska – Chief Accountant
mob. 692 442 909
monika.karbowska@lergpet.pl

Zuzanna Janowska
mob. 692 442 909
zuzanna.janowska@lergpet.pl

 

Production and Technical Department:

Piotr Hajkowski – Production and Technical Director
mob. 692 442 922
piotr.hajkowski@lergpet.pl

Department of Purchase and Sales:

 

Commercial Director
Karolina Darocha
tel. kom. 692 442 901
karolina.darocha@lergpet.pl 

Marcin Pokuciński
– Trade Specialist
tel. kom. 692 442 927
marketing@lergpet.pl

Andrzej Razik
– purchase of PET waste

tel. kom. 692 442 949
andrzej.razik@lergpet.pl

Alicja Cywińska
tel.kom. 692 442 956
alicja.cywinska@lergpet.pl

Purchasing Department:

Piotr Tobolewski
mob. 694 442 025
zaopatrzenie@lergpet.pl

Anna Kamińska
mob. 692 442 953
kooperacja@lergpet.pl

Electroautomatics:

Mariusz Krzywdziński – Head
mob. 692 442 887
mariusz.krzywdzinski@lergpet.pl






    >